District Team

We are lucky enough to have an excellent District Team, led by Judy, our District Commissioner.  Together the team are responsible for supporting, developing  the volunteers within Lincoln District and enabling them to deliver adventure and well structured programmes to the young people of Lincoln and give them the best possible Scouting experience possible.

District Commissioner

  • Judy Sylvester

Deputy District Commissioner(s)

  • Sandra Donnor
  • Malcolm Moore
  • Sharon Spencer (Development)

Assistant District Commissioner(s)

  • ADC Beavers  – Amy Gilbert
  • ADC Cubs – Lesley Otter
  • ADC Scouts – Mark Campbell
  • ADC General Duties – Hugh Sargant & Mark Smith
  • ADC Additional Needs – Elizabeth Anderson

District Explorer Scout Commissioner(s)

  • Team DESC                           – Matthew Crombie and Julia Tyler
  • DESA – Vacant

District Scout Network Leader

  • Dave Thompson

Executive Committee

  • Chairman  – Joe Campion
  • Secretary – Chris Jackson
  • Treasurer  – Drew Hird
  • President  – John Herrick